Regional Governing Board

Regional Governing Board Meeting Schedule

PROPOSED RGB MEETINGS DATES:

Meeting place: CDC Assembly Room and time is 6:00pm unless noted.

2017

  • Monday, March 20
  • Monday, April 24
  • Monday, May 15
  • Monday, June 19
  • No July Meeting
  • Monday, August 21
  • Monday, September 18
  • Monday, October 16
  • Monday, November 20
  • Monday, December 18


2018

  • Monday, Jan. tbd
  • Monday, Feb. tbd
  • Monday, March 5-Annual Meeting-Bennington Firehouse
  • Monday, March 19
  • Monday, April 16-spring break week
  • Monday, May 21
  • Monday, June 18